~ Saint Helena Parish Staff ~

Director of Music, Organist

Mr. Joseph A. Louden, 888-1743
jlouden@ursuline.org

Office of Religious Education

Mrs. Hummy Pennell, 762-4280
hpennell@sainthelenas.org

Parish Social Ministry

Mrs. Dorothy Medeiros, 764-7545 Ext. 104
dmedeiros@sainthelenas.org

Parish Secretary

Mrs. Kathy Quinn, 764-o325 Ext. 106
kquinn@sainthelenas.org

Parish Receptionist

Ms. Leslie Savage, 764-0325 Ext. 100

Business Manager

Mr. Paul Penna, 764-0325 Ext. 102
ppenna@sainthelenas.org

 Bookkeeper

Mrs. Jane Verbanc, 764-0325 ext. 101
jverbanc@sainthelenas.org

~ Parish Organizations ~

Parish Council Executive Officer

Mr. Andrew Dunn, 764-0325 Ext. 106

Parish Finance Council Exec. Officer

Mr. Joseph Newdeck, 764-0325 Ext. 106