St. Helena Parish Staff
Director of Music, Organist
Mr. Joseph A. Louden | 888-1743
jlouden@ursuline.org
Office of Religious Education
Mrs. Hummy Pennell | 762-4280
hpennell@sainthelenas.org
Parish Social Ministry
Mrs. Dorothy Medeiros | 764-7545 Ext. 104
dmedeiros@sainthelenas.org
Parish Secretary
Mrs. Elena Cuthbertson | 764-0325 Ext. 106
ecuthbertson@sainthelenas.org
Parish Receptionist
Ms. Leslie Savage | 764-0325 Ext. 100
lsavage@sainthelenas.org
Business Manager
Mr. Rick Rebmann | 764-0325 Ext. 102
rrebmann@sainthelenas.org
Bookkeeper
Mrs. Jane Verbanc | 764-0325 ext. 101
jverbanc@sainthelenas.org
Website Designer / Developer
James Isabella | 610-357-2837
jamesthelesser@verizon.net

Parish Organizations
Parish Council Executive Officer
Mr. Jim Clark | 764-0325 Ext. 106
Parish Finance Council Exec. Officer
Mr. Mike Chlada | 764-0325 Ext. 106